35 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ashish Karn
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Cheng Xu
Mechnical Engineering, University of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Editorial Member
Chenglong Tang
State Key Lab. Multiphase Flow in Power Engineering and Engineering Thermal Physics,Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shanxi, China
Editorial Member
Elsa Aristodemou
School of Enginnering, London South Bank University
London, UK
Editorial Member
School of Petroleum Engineering, Southwest Petroleum University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Jeferson Diehl De Oliveira
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University Center of the Serra Gaucha
Caxias Do Sul, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Khuram Walayat
College of Engineering, Peking University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Krishnendu Bhattacharyya
Department of Mathematics, Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Lingen Chen
Institute of Thermal Science and Power Engineering
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Maarten Vanierschot
Mechanical Engineering Technology Cluster TC, campus Group T Leuven, KU Leuven - University of Leuven
Leuven, Vlaams Brabant, Belgium
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Mbarek Marzouki
Department of Physics, University of Tunis
Tunis, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Md Amirul Islam Khan
School of Civil Engineering, University of Leeds
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Mohamed Seddeek
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Helwan University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Nekkanti Sitaram
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Madras
Chennai, India
Editorial Member
Nelu-Cristian Chereches
Department of Building Services Engineering, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Building Services, Technical University "Gheorghe Asachi" of Iasi
Iasi , Romania
Editorial Member
Shiyan Wang
Department of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Design and Construction of Aircraft, Samara National Research University
Samara, Samara Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Wei Wu
School of Energy and Environment, City University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
Editorial Member
School of Mechanical Engineering, Xiangtan University
Xiangtan, China
Browse journals by subject